The MAJORS 2021 Teams Announced!

Top Gun Lady Jags MAJORS.jpg

And just like that, we can't wait for 2021 to be here so we can experience the 10th anniversary of The MAJORS!

The MAJORS made a big announcement tonight regarding the exclusive championship that will be streaming live for the first time from locations across the world. The 27 teams that will battle it out at The MAJORS 2021 have been revealed!

Within the lineup, you'll see all six returning MAJORS Champions, one Varsity All Star Triple Crown Champion, 8 reigning 2019 World Champions, and 8 reigning 2020 NCA All-Star Champions. 

Meet the 27 teams who will compete at The MAJORS 2021!

Senior Small/ XSmall Combined Level 6

ICE Lady Lightning

Cheer Central Suns Lady Suns

Cheer Extreme SSX

The California All Stars Lady Bullets

Rain Athletics Aqua

Senior Small/ XSmall Coed Combined Level 6

Brandon All Stars Senior Black

The California All Stars Smoed

GymTyme Illinois Fever

ICE Thunder

Prodigy All-Stars Midnight

Senior Medium Level 6

East Celebrity Elite Bombshells

Maryland Twisters F5

The Stingray Allstars Peach

Top Gun All Stars Lady Jags

Woodlands Elite Generals

Senior Medium Coed Level 6

ACE Cheer Company Warriors

The California All Stars Black Ops

Cheer Extreme SMOEX

Spirit Of Texas Royalty

Woodlands Elite Black Ops

Senior Large Level 6

Cheer Extreme Senior Elite

World Cup Shooting Stars

The Stingray Allstars Orange

Cheer Athletics Panthers

Senior Large Coed Level 6

Cheer Athletics Cheetahs

The Stingray Allstars Steel

Top Gun All Stars TGLC

Wildcats, Double O, & More Join The MAJORS Lineup In 2021

Cheer Athletics wildcats.jpg

Breaking news! Five more teams have just been selected to join the lineup for The MAJORS 2021!

More Than 180 Teams Compete For Titles In Event IV

Cheer Athletics Austin OnyxCats.jpg

Event IV of the 2020 Varsity All Star Virtual Competition Series is coming up next and this event is the largest one yet! More than 180 teams will compete in Event IV including four incredibly talented Level 6 Worlds teams!

Get A First Look At The New Routines From The Stingray Allstars Marrietta

The Stingray Allstars Orange.jpg

Does Orange have what it takes to win back the Senior Large title in 2021? 

Meet The Gym: Encore Elite Wildcatz

Encore Elite.jpg

Small Gym September was a huge hit and YOU chose four incredible programs to be featured on FloCheer this season. 

Who Will Take Home Bids At Event III Of The VCS?

CheerVille WSF.jpg

Competition season is here and bids are being handed out each week as teams take the mat to showcase their new skills and choreography for the 2020-2021 season. 

Meet The Gym: Bluegrass Athletics

Bluegrss Athletics.jpg

Small Gym September was a huge hit and YOU chose four incredible programs to be featured on FloCheer this season. 

How To Watch: 2020 Pop Warner National Cheer & Dance Championship

Pop Warner.jpg

The 2020-2021 competition season is finally here! Here is everything you need to know to watch the 2020 Pop Warner National Cheer & Dance Championship on FloCheer.

More Bids On The Line In Event II Of The Virtual Competition Series

Spirit Xtreme ABKC.jpg

Competition season is rolling on and Event II of the 2020 Varsity All Star Virtual Competition Series is coming up next!

POLL: Which Worlds Team From ACE Cheer Company Are You Most Excited To See?

ACE Cheer Company Chiefs Worlds.jpg

The 2020 ACE Cheer Company Showcase is finally here and FloCheer subscribers have a front-row seat to watch all the action LIVE on Varsity TV.

Watch The ACE Cheer Company & Premier Athletics Showcase!


You’ve heard Fall is for FULL OUTS, and that’s exactly what’s happening! Starting this weekend, FloCheer subscribers will get a front-row seat to watch some of the best teams in the nation put their new routines on display at their 2020 fall showcases!