picture of 2021 College STUNT Nationals

Apr 30-May 1, 2021

Welcome to the 2021 College STUNT National Championship event hub! Here you'll find the very best coverage of the competition including a live stream, game replay videos, the performance order, results, photos, articles, news, and more!

2021 Participating College STUNT Teams:

Division I/II:

California Baptist University (CBU)

Oklahoma Baptist University (OBU)

Maryville University (MU)

Dallas Baptist University (DBU)

Concordia University – Irvine (CUI)


Oklahoma State University (OSU)

Michigan State University (MSU)

Cal Poly (Cal Poly)