2022 College STUNT Nationals

2022 College STUNT Nationals

Apr 22-24, 2022
2022 Teams

2022 Participating College STUNT Teams:

Division I/II:

  1. California Baptist University (CBU)
  2. Oklahoma Baptist University (OBU)
  3. Davenport University (DU)
  4. University of Kentucky (UK)
  5. Maryville University (MU)
  6. Concordia University – Irvine (CUI)
  7. Dallas Baptist University (DBU)


  1. Oklahoma State University (OSU)
  2. Michigan State University (MSU)
  3. California Polytechnic State University (Cal Poly)
  4. Texas Tech University (TTU)

Event Info
Welcome to the 2022 College STUNT National Championship event hub! Here you'll find the very best coverage of the competition including a live stream, game replay videos, the performance order, results, photos, articles, news, and more!
Show More